1
 
   
 
1 1
   
 
   
 

Contact Us

 

Project Manager

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Renewable Energy Consultant

 

IT and Web Site Administrator

 

Communications Manager 

 

 

 

 
 
1

AWEP youtube & photogallery

AWEP events & news

 
1
 

Visiting & Postal Address

 
 

  Address

AWEP Unit, Ahli Hospital – 2nd Floor ,Beer Mahjer St.,Hebron-Palestine

  P.O. Box

140

  Tel

0097022228113

  Fax

0097022229061

  E-mail

info@awep.ps

  Website

www.awep.ps

     
 
 

Employee

 

 

 
 

Mohammad Tamimi, Project Manager

 

 

 

E-mail:

Mohammad@awep.ps

Telephone

+970-2-2228113 

Fax

+970-2-2229061

Mobile

00970-599-200991


 

Alaa Zoghier

 

 

 

E-mail:

alaa@awep.ps

Telephone

+970-2-2228113 

Fax

+970-2-2229061

Mobile

0031624572343


 

Rawan Owaywi, Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

E-mail:

rawan@awep.ps

Telephone

+970-2-2228113 

Fax

+970-2-2229061


 

Dr. Imad Ibrik, Renewable Energy Consultant

 

 

 

E-mail:

iibrik@yahoo.com

Telephone

+970-2-2228113 


 

Fadia Da’na, IT and Web Site Administrator

 

 

 

E-mail:

fadia@awep.ps

Telephone

+970-2-2228113 

Fax

+970-2-2229061


 

Basem Natsheh, Communications Manager

 

 

 

E-mail:

basem@awep.ps

Telephone

+970-2-2224555

Fax

+970-2-2224297

 

 
 
 

home | about us | opportunity | publication | press room | events | workshops | q&a | contact us

 
 

© Wind Energy Project- Al-Ahli Hospital- AWEP, 2009

     designed by: Trusted Systems